我的工作假期最新進展


已經3個月沒更新了耶…

我的工作假期計劃還未放棄,不過也真的在擱置了好一會了,最近才開始有些行動。

Letter of Introduction掛號信,我己經親自由郵差叔叔手上接過了。

由於想享受僅餘的學生優惠 (國際學生証在12月31日到期),我決定在畢業禮過後就去加拿大了。

日期還未正式訂下,但多半會在11月尾。

其他東西也只在準備、計劃階段,均未有實際行動。(我實在太會拖了…)

機票已經去問了大概的價錢,最便宜的是經首爾轉機的大韓,連稅要HK$10000~10500。
有2件20/3kg的行李~ 去程更改日期需$600~700手續費,回程改期免費。

看中一個大背包了,9折後$396,還要再多逛幾間比較一下~

睡袋已經問到朋友願意借了~

這星期打算去申請美國旅遊簽証 (B2),覺得申請過程有點麻煩…

但很怕將來會後悔沒有去辦,還是會先辦再說啦!簽証費用:$1120

 

噢,好多錢要花喔…最近我都在網拍家中的二手教科書,希望能幫補一下~

Categories: 工作假期 | 5 則迴響

文章導覽

5 thoughts on “我的工作假期最新進展

  1. Carmen

    Hi ar,
    nice to meet you! I also applied WHV to Canada but still waiting for the VISA and knowing that you have applied 2, Just wanna make friend and sharing…..what time you plan to go, this year/2011?

    • Hi, nice to meet you.
      I’m sorry that I didn’t reply you once I see your msg and have you wait so long.
      I’m leaving on late November! What’s your plan? =)

    • Carmen

      Ha..today I just know you reply me when i surfing your blog. I will leave on Dec 12, And you? My first port will be Vancouver. Besides, I m considering to apply US visa and knowing that u apply sucessed, so is it easy?

  2. 我在德國工作假期中….路過:) 請加油!

發表迴響

在WordPress.com寫網誌.

